<u>GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF DECEMBER 16, 2009 – SALARIED</u> Action taken November 17, 2010

EXECUTIVE ETHICS COMMISSION

To be a Member of the Executive Ethics Commission for a term commencing December 16, 2009 and ending June 30, 2011:

Sandoval Schoenberg Silverstein Steans Sullivan Syverson Trotter Viverito Wilhelmi Mr. President

Gil M. Soffer Salaried

YEAS 52; NAYS None; Present 2.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff	Frerichs	Luechtefeld
Bivins	Garrett	Maloney
Bomke	Haine	McCarter
Bond	Harmon	Millner
Brady	Holmes	Mulroe
Burzynski	Hunter	Muñoz
Clayborne	Hutchinson	Murphy
Collins	Jacobs	Noland
Cronin	Jones, E.	Pankau
Crotty	Koehler	Radogno
Delgado	Kotowski	Raoul
Demuzio	Lauzen	Righter
Dillard	Lightford	Risinger
Forby	Link	Rutherford

The following voted present:

Duffy Jones, J.